District 8 Officers 2019 – 2020

Grand Superintendent

R.Ex. Comp. Alec Zimmerman

157 Sybella Drive
Oakville ON L6K 2L7
416-788-5955
2019gs08@royalarchmasons.on.ca

SECRETARY TO THE GRAND SUPERINTENDENT

Comp. Ryan D. Johnson

864 Naroch Blvd.
Pickering, ON L1W 1S9
647-783-9536
ryanjohnsonmm@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEES

Assistance to Chapters
R. Ex. Comp. Victor Rubinoff
vrubinoff@yahoo.ca

Benevolence
R. Ex. Comp. Edward (Ted) Codack
edward.codack@sympatico.ca

District Chaplain
Ex. Comp. Michael Litvak
michael@litvak.ca

District Photographer
Ex. Comp. Alex Wilson
alexedwilson@gmail.com

Education
Ex. Comp. Adam Meldrum
meldrum.adam@gmail.com

Financial Reviewer
R. Ex. Comp. Eric Lakien
eric@lakien.com

Historian
V. Ex. Comp. Brian Stapley
905-832-8202
Assistant: Don Cipollone
dcipollone@live.com

Master Mason Initiatives
Ex. Comp. David Neave
davidneave@bell.net

Principals’ Association
R. Ex. Comp. Dushan Surovy
dushan_surovy@hotmail.com

Regalia
R. Ex. Comp. Ronald K. Johnson
patjohnson94@sympatico.ca

Release a Miracle and Scholarship Bursary Fund
R. Ex. Comp. Alec Zimmerman

Web Site
Comp. Assaf Afek-Levy
assaf.levy@gmail.com